Home >> Contact Us >> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Maria Acosta
McDonald’s Franchise Owner

Immediate Past President

Carlos Rodriguez
McDonald’s Franchise Owner

Vice President of Development

Gordon Brown
AT&T (Retired)

Vice President of Operations

Gena Marshall
Prytime Medical Devices (Retired)


Clarissa Rodriguez
Security Service Federal Credit Union

Treasurer/ Vice President of Finance

Simon Thompson
TLWM Financial

Board Members

Darrin Baron

Kent Myers
Vision Companies

Edwin Kreusel
Broadway Bank

Antonio Hernandez, M.D.
UT Health Science Center

Norman Christopher, M.D.
CHRISTUS Children’s Hospital

Johnise Stamper
Capital Group

James Maxey
Trinity University

Linda Mance
Methodist Hospital (Retired)

Joseph Pena

Karen Shaffer
Presidio Title

Catherine Bishop
Catto & Catto

Lauren Coronado
Bexar County Criminal District Attorney’s Office